Connect With Us

loader-image
Saint John, CA
9:26 pm, May 20, 2024
weather icon 12°C
L: 11° H: 12°
scattered clouds
Humidity 87 %
Pressure 102 kpa
Wind 17 Km/h SSW
Wind Gust: 0 Km/h
UV Index: 0
Precipitation: 0 inch
Visibility: 10 km
Sunrise: 5:48 am
Sunset: 8:53 pm

Contact Us

Celebrating 50 years of opening doors!

Hours of Operation

Monday
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Tuesday
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Wednesday
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Thursday
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Friday
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Saturday
CLOSED
Sunday
CLOSED

Careers

Contacts by Division

Executive

Christine Evans
President, CEO
(506) 634-7317 ext 126
christine.evans@keyindustries.ca

Employment Support Services Programs

Lois Poirier
Programs & Services Director
(506) 634-6713 ext 115
lois.poirier@keyindustries.ca

Elite & Elite Plus Support Services

Hazel Pickering
Elite Support Services Manager
(506) 634-6714 ext 149
hazel.pickering@keyindustries.ca

Welcome Home Residential Homecare Services

Jamie Forrest
Residential Manager
(902) 789-0550
jamie.forrest@keyindustries.ca

Human Resources & Administration

Kelly Connell
HR Manager

(506) 634-6888 ext 167
kelly.connell@keyindustries.ca

Executive

Debbie Haynes
Vice President, CFO
(506) 634-6716 ext 125
debbie.haynes@keyindustries.ca

Employment Services Programs

Trisha Heppell
Employment Programs Manager
(506) 634-6888 ext 166
trisha.heppell@keyindustries.ca

Promo Heroes

David Brown
Sales & Production Manager
(506) 634-6712 ext 109
david.brown@keyindustries.ca

ELEV8 Communications

Wendy Thibodeau
Innovation & Communication Manager

(506) 650-2825 ext 148
wendy.thibodeau@keyindustries.ca

Key Industries Inc

Translate »